I’m lost for words

Hello all! I’ve missed you a lot. For the past five months I’ve been lost for words. I just recently attended yet another funeral – this makes the 5th funeral in five months. I’ve lost family members and close friends who are like family. I don’t understand it yet I know God makes no mistakes. The selfish part of me wants their physical form here with me. At the end of the day…each of them is in a better place. No more pain, suffering or tears.

Right now I’m suffering from writer’s block but I know God will help me through during this time. Happy Monday and I hope you have a wonderful day.

PS

-Give hugs now
-Don’t wait to say “I Love You”
-Live your life
-Don’t allow a person or people to dictate your life
-I know Heaven is real and I’ll be damned if I’m going to Hell. God was my creator and He is my Father. He is a forgiving God and I will not allow someone to change my views on this.
-Be free and enjoy life because this is no rehearsal… You only get one!

Love yah,

Ria 😀

7 thoughts on “I’m lost for words

      1. I was not referring to slam, I was referring to simply thinking aloud. If you know what I mean? Anyhow it’s all good. It comes when it comes. Have a good night dear Ria 😊

Feel free to leave Ria a comment

