I’m back!

First off…Good morning or Good afternoon!

It feels good to be back. So much has been going on…
I lost my neighbor, my uncle and my grandmother within a month. I had an upper respiratory infection that lasted two weeks and I just lost another amazing neighbor. On the positive side…I was blessed with a car “beyond grateful!” Currently, I do not have to take the city bus but hey I keep a few dollars just in case. Last, I’m still working towards getting my art and bakery business off the ground. A slow process but it’s going. I miss y’all so much! Oh and I lost 30 pounds, yea!

My little update

…Ria 😀

image

Wednesday Haiku

Growth…

Mind over matter
Once accomplished, change occurs
You can do it too 😀

5 thoughts on “I’m back!

Feel free to leave Ria a comment

