Update

First, I would like to apologize for being away for so long. There are a few events that has happened in my life. First being, the passing of my neighbor, than three weeks later my dad’s brother, than my cousin was in a head on collision (but thank God she and the other lady are still here) and three weeks later my grandmother passed. These past couple of months has been emotional. I’m still heartbroken but I know that God will help me through. Honestly, I just didn’t have words to write on my blog after writing poems for these precious souls for their homegoing services. Although I am still grieving… I just can’t give up on my dreams because that’s not what they would have wanted. Currently, I am still working on my greeting card business. Just bare with me…I love y’all.

10 thoughts on “Update

  1. Ria my heart goes out to you so much! You have had far too much loss. I am very glad that your cousin survived that terrible accident but I know that it will effect your cousin for the rest of your cousin’s lives. I hope that your cousin has plenty of support and love to help through the rough times.

Feel free to leave Ria a comment

