Update

image

Hello lovely friends,

I hope that each of you had a wonderful New Year’s. I am so excited and grateful to see 2015. I didn’t make any resolutions for a few reasons – #1 I feel that resolutions are not necessary, #2 I know what my goals are and I just plan to keep working hard to accomplish them, #3 I plan to just be the best person I can be all year and that is “authentically me.” πŸ™‚

Blog update: I appreciate all of the support and love. I am truly honored to have you journey alongside of me. I will be updating my blog soon because I want to add and take away some things. I definitely plan on blogging much more this year. I can’t wait to read more of your blogs. Peace & Love

~Ria

πŸ™‚

Feel free to leave Ria a comment

