Will be updating the blog soon

Sorry for being M•I•A,

Just want to give you an update.

#1 – I’ve been blessed with a job, part-time but it’s a job and I am thankful. Trust after six years you would be too. 🙂

#2 – I’ve been working on my greeting card line…YAY! I will definitely keep you posted. 🙂

#3 – I’m back in school…will be finished April 2015.

#4 – My next goal is to work on self-publishing a poetry book.

For now, that’s about it. I promise I won’t stay away to long.
Peace & Love
🙂

4 thoughts on “Will be updating the blog soon

Feel free to leave Ria a comment

