For those who need some positive words..listen up

No matter who you are, where you come from, your religion, your past…it doesn’t matter. When you have faith, the impossible is possible. When you have a determined mind, can’t nothing or no one stop you from achieving your goals. When you want better, you do better. When you stop making excuses, you get stuff done. Faith will open doors. Faith will help you overcome. Faith will make away. Listen, people will talk about you, make assumptions, spread lies, doubt you, degrade you, crush your spirits, try to knock you down, etc. Brush that stuff off. You know who you are, what you’re capable of, what you want out of life and that’s all that matters. Let people talk because while they’re talking… you continue to succeed in silence. I believe in you and I hope you believe in me. My grammar may not be on point but my message is. Somebody needed to hear this today. I love people and spreading good vibes. I’m no expert I’m human just like you. I’ve been through some hard times just like others. Even when I felt like throwing in the towel I didn’t. I stayed proactive and kept faith. I am nothing without God. He didn’t and has not given up on me and I’m not giving up on you. You’re a star. You’re intelligent. You’re amazing. You got this!!! 🙂 Don’t let no one take you’re smile away.

3 thoughts on “For those who need some positive words..listen up

Feel free to leave Ria a comment

