Growth

You have to let go
From people who hold you back
To better yourself

6 thoughts on “Growth

    1. I agree. It is hard but you have to weigh your options. Are these individuals helping to enrich or hindering your life? Is their mentality on a positive or negative level? Are they trying to better themselves or benefiting off someone else? …you have too doesn’t mean you no longer care or love them 🙂

      1. Indeed. I agree! It’s not easy walking away but in my situation the negativity was a bit much. My mentality is not on a negative rollercoaster anymore. I’m all about positive growth. I’m not perfect by far but if you’re always talking negative every time we talk and nothings change…its time to walk away. I still care but from a distance.

Feel free to leave Ria a comment

