Thank you

Wherever you are tonight, I can’t thank you enough for your support. I started this blog four years ago and never imagined that it would be what it is today. I am honored to have such amazing friends who can relate to my style of poetry. Amazing friends who inspire me to wake up and do what I love. Words are powerful. They have the power to heal, touch, calm and challenge us; when least expected.

I just wanted to acknowledge all of you (my friends) because my blog would not exist if it wasn’t for you. I’m deeply humbled by your comments, likes, advice and smiley faces. Good night and I wish you all a happy and prosperous week. 🙂 🙂 Sweet Dreams! Don’t forget to meditate…it really does make you feel good. 😀

4 thoughts on “Thank you

Feel free to leave Ria a comment

