Heavenly Father

Mold me into what you desire me to be
Order my steps as I walk barefoot on concrete
Lead me down a righteous path; never abandoning me
I promise, I’ll give you all authority
Over my life…
It gets hard sometimes
So I pick up my pen to blends words into rhymes
Black ink on blue lines
Poetry holds the key
And I dare not take it lightly
It keeps my mental at peace
But I know…
one day my trials and tribulations
Will one day be testimonial conversations
And my blessings will pour down on me like precipitation
You are…
So amazing, its because of your grace and mercy that I’m alive today
Thank you Heavenly Father in your name I pray
Amen!

4 thoughts on “Heavenly Father

Feel free to leave Ria a comment

