A sweet night

It’s the simple things
That fills me with so much joy
And makes me smile, like…

A bed to sleep in
Clothes on my back; shoes on feet
Roof over my head

I’m so very blessed
I take nothing for granted
I am so thankful

~when I think about my struggles, I reflect on these blessings. For it reminds me to remain humble at all times because it could all be taken away in a matter of seconds. Its the simple things that means the most. Someone somewhere is struggling right now to have these things. That’s why I continue to pray that God will bless us all and I know He will. Just hang in there a little longer…blessings are coming. I believe. Do you?

Feel free to leave Ria a comment

