Free

This time around im in control

no longer worried about miserable people affecting my soul

My personal and spiritual journey has empowered me tremendously

And because of it my mentality has improved dramatically

I think positive now allowing no negativity to intervene

love, joy, peace and happiness are my only choosing’s

in my life. Ending unwanted strife

and it feels so good to be happy, free and creatively me

to use my gifts to inspire people…it’s truly amazing

and I wouldn’t have it no other way

All thanks to God my Father for keeping me close and not allowing me to go astray

Feel free to leave Ria a comment

