Confession

I realize that this specific man is like family

yet not by blood

However, I keep having these erotic type fantasies of him and I

that feels way deeper than love

It’s crazy because

I keep telling myself I do not see this man like that

Yet

every time we are face to face

my cheeks increase in size and my heart grows more and more attached

Its 2 deep for me 2 understand

and the worst part is…

He’s not even a one-woman man

and im definitely not a side chick, a home-wrecker or a one-night stand

So God I ask you

what does this connection mean

because I certainly need some clarity

A confirmation.

A signal.

Anything.

Signed,

Confused

Feel free to leave Ria a comment

