Needs a title!!!

I am strictly in my zone

once the door shuts closed

writing words to enrich one’s soul

so please do not interrupt

I need my black ink to gracefully–release

perfectly on these blue horizontal lines

so that my message can be read–

a million times

my mission is to write genuine words that aim to empower,

inspire and uplift people every day

making a real and meaningful difference–

in the most significant way

so I do not have time to be idle

because it is so vital

that I try to help strengthen a broken heart or two

because deep down I know–that words have the power to heal

this is why I love doing what I do

Feel free to leave Ria a comment

