You

You are my heart, my soul and my sexy lover

my little secret that lies on top of my soft, silky–black sheets

and beneath my cozy lavender covers

you are the memories of my past–that my mouth has yet to reveal

I will never confess

my brown sugar-coated lips will forever be sealed

the world does not need to know every single move that I make

or the 411 on any man who I choose to date

It is better this way–so…

no outsiders can gossip about us

or interrupt our flow

just you and me–me and you–chill in’ on the down low

having stimulating conversations

with no altercations

you are my heart, my soul and my sexy lover

my rough

–tough

–strong

–secure–sexy brother…

and I love you

Feel free to leave Ria a comment

