Love Letter

I wrote you an essay

a love letter to be exact

expressing my emotions inside

something that I could no longer hide

I kept it short and sweet

directly to the point

no holding back

this is what I want

you by my side

each night

holding me softly

holding me tight

passionate kisses

to ease my mind

hands caressing my body

so that I may unwind

I want something that’s deep

that will relax my body right down to the core

to get my juices flowing

and will have me yearning for more

set my heart on fire

let it rage out of control

take my body to a higher level

perhaps a fantasy stroll

make me say your name

make me sweat

fill my body with pleasure

something that I will never forget

make me scream–moan

over and over again

flex–sex

let’s get it in.

6 thoughts on “Love Letter

Feel free to leave Ria a comment

