Haters Part II

Criticize me if you must

but trust and believe my skins is tough

stressing is for the weak

i laugh at you haters

and turn the other cheek

my backbone is built like a rock

so you can never break me

you can try

but you will never succeed

i look pass the BS

and keep my head in the sky

so i can stay 2 steps ahead

because YEA–im just that fly

fly like–my educated sisters

who made their dreams come a reality

so go ahead and criticize

Maya Angelou said it best, “Still I Rise.”

Feel free to leave Ria a comment

