Mental note of Pain

As i start to close my eyes and visualize

puzzle thoughts now seem so clear

the chocolate brother

that i once admired, desired, is no longer near

he’s gone and left me with a broken heart

the rain drowns me in sorrow

the pain buries within me

for him and i there is no tomorrow

the emotions are deep

the tears drip from my eyes

when I see him

my heart just weakens because I am crushed inside

I CRY

after all the things that I did for him

it didn’t mean a thing

especially the love letters i wrote

he sealed my heart and stomped on my face

walked off faster than a ray of light

without a trace

Feel free to leave Ria a comment

